Credit Card Online Online Banking Credit Cards

About Us

Board of Directors and Management



Craig J. Walter
Antigua Commercial Bank Ltd.


Rasona Davis-Crump
Government of Antigua & Barbuda

Estherlita Cumberbatch
Eastern Caribbean Financial Holding Company Ltd.

C. Davidson Charles
Antigua Commercial Bank Ltd.

Howard McEachrane
St. Kitts Nevis Anguilla National Bank Ltd.

Genevieve Astaphan
National Bank of Dominca Ltd.

Bernard Hamilton
Bank of St.Vincent and the Grenadines Ltd.


Michael Spencer
General Manager

Donna Cort
Chief Financial Officer

Tracy Benn-Roberts
General Counsel/Corporate Secretary

Adrian McLean
Senior Manager – Retail & Commercial Lending

Sophie Thomas-Durand
Chief Information Systems Officer

Sonya Roberts-Carter
Senior Manager – Operations

Peter Quinn
Internal Auditor


Alicia Bazil-Ashton
Manager Human Resources

Carol Martin
Manager – Support Services

Debra Williams
Manager – Risk and Compliance

Eleanor Mourillon
Manager – Banking Services

Hyasis Mullin
Manager – Finance & Accounting

Tracy Edwards-Kentish
Manager – Card Services

V. Alicia Gardner
Manager – Lending

K. Michele Marshall
Manager – Marketing & Communications



Antigua Commercial Bank Ltd
Eastern Caribbean Financial Holding Company Ltd
National Bank of Dominica Ltd
St. Kitts Nevis Anguilla National Bank Ltd

Bank of St. Vincent and the Grenadines Ltd
Government of Antigua and Barbuda